Retail Sales Partner Asia Pacific



AUSTRALIA

CHANNEL DIRECTOR Wincor Nixdorf
Mr. Steven Koh
Phone: +65 6740 2614
Email: steven.koh@wincor-nixdorf.com



CHINA

CHANNEL DIRECTOR Wincor Nixdorf
Mr. Zhao Limin
Phone: +8610 58151520
E-mail: limin.zhao@wincor-nixdorf.com

PARTNER

AVNET

Avnet Technology Solutions(China) Ltd.
A28/F Eagle Plaza,
No.26 Xiao Yun Road,
Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100125,
P.R China

www.avnet.com

Ms. Dou Xueying
General Manager
Phone: +86 10 6500 0808
Fax: +86 10 6500 0809
Email: xueying.dou@avnet.com

Digital China

Digital China Holdings Limited
Digital Technology Plaza,
No.9 Shangdi 9th Street,
Haidian District,
Beijing, China
100085

www.digitalchina.com

Mr. Yan Jun
General Manager
Phone: +86 10 8270 7545
Fax: +86 10 8270 5878
Email: yanjun@digitalchina.com



INDIA

CHANNEL DIRECTOR Wincor Nixdorf
Mr. Steven Koh
Phone: +65 6740 2614
E-mail: steven.koh@wincor-nixdorf.com

PARTNER

AGS

AGS Transact Technologies Ltd.
601/2, Trade World, B-Wing
Kamala City,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel (West)
Mumbai- 400 013, India.

Phone: +91-22-6781 2000
Fax: +91-22-2493 5384

www.agsinfotech.com

Ravi B. Goyal
Managing Director
Direct: +91-98210 98808
Office: +91-22-6781 2103
Email: ravi.goyal@agsindia.com



INDONESIA

CHANNEL DIRECTOR Wincor Nixdorf
Mr. Ronald Sim
Phone: +65 6740 2668
Email: ronald.sim@wincor-nixdorf.com

PARTNER

KDS

PT Kahar Duta Sarana
Wisma KDS
Ji. Raya Mampang Prapatan 6B
Jakarta 12740 INDONESIA

www.kahar.co.id

Mr. Jeffrey Ramsay
Director
Phone: +62 21 790 0036
Fax: +62 21 791 80887
Email: jeffrey@kahar.co.id



JAPAN

CHANNEL MANAGER Wincor Nixdorf
Mr. Steve Chan
Phone: +852 2804 0022
Email: steve.chan@wincor-nixdorf.com

Wincor Nixdorf Pte Ltd
Japanrepresentative office
3/F AIG Kabutocho Building
5-1 Nihonbashi Kabutocho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0026
Japan

Phone: +81 3 6861 7580

日本代表 :鍋島勝三
メール:k.nabeshima@wn-jpn.com



NEW ZEALAND

CHANNEL DIRECTOR Wincor Nixdorf
Mr. Steven Koh
Phone: +65 6740 2614
Email: steven.koh@wincor-nixdorf.com



VIETNAM

CHANNEL MANAGER Wincor Nixdorf
Mr. Steven Koh
Phone: +65 6740 2614
Email: steven.koh@wincor-nixdorf.com

PARTNER

Viet A Technologies

Viet A Technologies Joint Stock Company (VATECH JSC)
4th Floor, Waseco Building
10 Pho Quang Street, Ward 2
Tan Binh District, HCMC, Vietnam

www.vietatech.com.vn

Mr Nguyen Tien Hung
Managing Director
Phone: +84 8 3844 1820/23
Fax: +84 8 3844 1873
Email: hung.nt@vietatech.com.vn

Spartan

Spartan Vietnam Co. Ltd
468 Cao Thang Noi Da Street
Ward 12 District 10
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

www.spartan.com.my

Mr Paul Yap
Phone: +84 838 680 103
Fax: +84 838 680 105