Supervisory Board



Annual General Meeting

Dr. Alexander Dibelius (Chairman)Managing Partner of CVC Capital Partners (Deutschland) GmbH09/01/2000January 2016
Michael Schild* (Deputy Chairman)Programmer, Wincor Nixdorf Manufacturing GmbH10/23/2000January 2016
Prof. Dr. Achim BachemMathematician, formerly CEO of Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH01/19/2009January 2018
Dr. Dieter DüsedauPhysicist, formerly Director (Senior Partner) McKinsey & Company, Inc., Munich01/20/2014January 2019
Prof. Dr. Edgar ErnstPresident Financial Reporting Enforcement Panel (FREP)01/23/2012January 2017
Gabriele Feierabend-Zaljec*Personal responsible team assistant, Wincor Nixdorf Facility Services GmbH01/24/2011January 2016
Hans-Ulrich HoldenriedConsultant Advisor01/24/2011January 2016
Volker Kotnig*Trade Union Secretary, German Metalworkers' Union10/23/2000January 2016
Thomas Meilwes*Promoter, Wincor Nixdorf International GmbH10/23/2000January 2016
Zvezdana SeegerChief Transformation Officer, DHL Global Management, Berlin01/21/2013January 2018
Martin Stamm*Financial management of Banking Division, Wincor Nixdorf International GmbH11/02/2009January 2016
Carmelo Zanghi* Attorney agent IG Metall, Paderborn01/24/2011January 2016

*Employee representative.

Committees of the Supervisory Board
Audit Committee:Prof. Dr. Edgar Ernst (Chairman)

Michael Schild
Dr. Alexander Dibelius
Volker Kotnig
Personnel Committee:Dr. Alexander Dibelius (Chairman)

Hans-Ulrich Holdenried
Michael Schild
Volker Kotnig
Nomination Committee:Dr. Alexander Dibelius (Chairman)

Prof. Dr. Edgar Ernst
Hans-Ulrich Holdenried
Mediation Committee:Dr. Alexander Dieblius (Chairman)

Hans-Ulrich Holdenried
Michael Schild
Martin Stamm